Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Fleck, Jessica jcf75@pitt.edu
    Formeck, Cassandra Ped Neph, CCM Cassandra.Formeck@chp.edu
    Forsythe, Raquel M. Surgery & CCM forsytherm@upmc.edu
    412-692-4503
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Fuhrman, Dana CCM dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
    412.383.4208
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Gangu, Shashikanth CCM gangus@upmc.edu
    Gardner, Monique CCM moniqueanne.gardner2@chp.edu
    412-692-9916
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@pitt.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu      412.647.7125
    Goffeney, Robertta CCM goffeneyr@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Gomez Danies, Hernando CCM gomezh@upmc.edu
    412.383.4207
    Admin Assistant: Victoria Smith
    vfs7@pitt.edu     412-383-4201
    Goodmanson, Nicholas CCM goodmansonnw@upmc.edu
    Gordon, Lisa CCM gordonl@upmc.edu
    412.383.9466
    Gottschalk, Kelly CCM gottschalkka@upmc.edu
    412.647.3929
    Graff, Susan CCM warshafskysg2@upmc.edu
    412.958.1227
    Green, Traci CCM greetk@UPMC.EDU
    412-647-8410
    Green, Jerril CCM greenjw3@upmc.edu
    Gretchen, Catherine CCM catherine.gretchen@chp.edu
    412.692.9917
    Gunn, Scott R. CCM gunnsr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Gunsallus, Brittany CCM brittanygunsallus@pitt.edu
    Gupta, Garima CCM, IM guptag2@upmc.edu
    Haliko, Shannon CCM halikosa@upmc.edu
    Hall, Daryll CCM DAH185@pitt.edu
    Hamade, Bachar CCM, EM hamadeb3@upmc.edu