Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Aneja, Raj CCM
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Au, Alicia CCM auak@upmc.edu
    412-692-6261
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Bart, Robert CCM robert.bart@upmc.edu
    Bayīr, Hülya CCM, Safar Bayihx@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412-692-7260
    Bell-Cheddar, Yolandee yolandee.bellcheddar@upmc.edu
    Bochkoris, Matthew J. CCM matt.bochkoris@chp.edu
    412.692.9915
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412.692.7366
    Carcillo, Joseph CCM carcilloja@upmc.edu
    412.692.6737
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Clark, Robert S. B. CCM clarkrs@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Dezfulian, Cameron CCM dezfulianc@upmc.edu
    412.383.3128
    Domnina, Yuliya CCM domninaya@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Evans, Idris CCM idris.evans@chp.edu
    412.692.6336
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412.692.5925
    Fink, Ericka L. CCM finkel@ccm.upmc.edu
    412-692-5164
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Fuhrman, Dana CCM dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
    412.383.4208
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Gretchen, Catherine CCM catherine.gretchen@chp.edu
    412.692.9917
    Hamilton, Melinda CCM fiedml@upmc.edu
    412.692.6090
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Horvat, Christopher CCM christopher.horvat@chp.edu
    412.692-5298
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412-692-5925
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735
    Lin, Jiuann-Huey (Ivy) CCM jiuannhuey.lin5@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412-692-7366
    Lopez-Magallon, Alejandro CCM lopezmagallonaj@upmc.edu
    Mazariegos, George CCM George.Mazariegos@chp.edu
    412-692-6110
    Muñoz, Ricardo A. CCM & Pediatrics munorx@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5540
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Orr, Richard A. CCM orrra@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Rubin, Sarah CCM & Pediatrics sarah.rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-8051
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412-692-7260
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412-692-7366