Skip to Content

Department featured prominently in Fourth Edition of Fuhrman and Zimmerman's Pediatric Critical Care

Wed, 06/08/2011

Ann Thompson, Joe Carcillo, and Bob Clark served as Section Editors, with addtional author contributions from Raj Aneja, Derek Angus, Hulya Bayir, Mike Bell, Kate Felmet, Ericka Fink, Mindy Hamilton, Pat Kochanek, Dick Orr, Rosanne Salonia, Mish Shokhet (2010 PCCM fellow), Shekhar Venkataraman, and Scott Watson.