Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Perrault, Taylor CCM, CRISMA perraultt@upmc.edu
    Phillips, Dennis CCM, Anes phillipsd4@upmc.edu
    412-864-1611
    Pidro, Carrie CCM, CRISMA pidroc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0788
    Pinsky, Michael R. CCM pinskymr@upmc.edu
    412.647.9073, 412.647.7766
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Polaski, Trista CCM tjp61@pitt.edu
    Polderman, Kees CCM poldermankh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Pool, Rachel CCM, Anes poolre@upmc.edu
    Porter, Lauren CCM porterln2@upmc.edu
    Preus, Alexander CCM preusap@upmc.edu
    Priyanka, Priyanka CCM, CRISMA priyankap@upmc.edu
    (412) 383.4211
    Prout, Andrew CCM andrew.prout@chp.edu
    412-692-7103
    Provins, Marci CCM provinsma@upmc.edu
    412.383.2935
    Przybysz, Mary CCM
    Puyana, Juan Carlos CCM & Surgery puyajc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Pykosh, Charmaine CCM pykoshcp@upmc.edu
    412.958.4145
    Raees, Madiha CCM madiha.raees@chp.edu
    412-692-9917
    Rak, Kimberly CCM, CRISMA kjr8@pitt.edu
    412-647-3689
    Rao, Sangeetha CCM raosb@upmc.edu
    Rausch, Tim CCM rauschtj@upmc.edu
    Reyes-Uribe, Laura CCM
    Ricketts, Dan CCM, CRISMA d.r@pitt.edu
    412.647.0673
    Ricks, Christian CCM, Neuro rickscb@upmc.edu
    Rieker, James CCM riekerjp@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6546
    Robinson, Roxanne CCM robinsonr4@upmc.edu
    Rosemond, Arianna CCM, CRISMA rosemondar@upmc.edu