Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Miholovich, Alexander CCM miholoa@upmc.edu
    Mistrick, Fran CCM mistrickfh@upmc.edu
    412.624.6735
    Mockus, Linas CCM mockusl@upmc.edu
    412.647.3035
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Molyneaux, Bradley Neurology, CCM molyneauxbj@upmc.edu
    412-383-9776
    Admin Assistant: Lisa Barthelemy
    barthelemyl@upmc.edu     412-648-9720
    Moore, Jason CCM moorje@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6795
    Moore, Maryann CCM Moorma@upmc.edu
    Moran, Colleen Anesthesiology, CCM morancm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3824
    Munjal, Neil CCM neil.munjal@chp.edu
    412-692-3470
    Murray, Holt CCM murrhn@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Victoria Smith
    vfs7@pitt.edu     412-383-4201
    Music, Edvin CCM, CRISMA musice2@upmc.edu
    412-647-0569
    Musselman, Ruth CCM musselmanr@upmc.edu
    Neal, Matthew CCM nealm2@upmc.edu
    Newdick, Wendy CCM, CRISMA newdickw@upmc.edu
    Niehaus, Matthew CCM, EM niehausmt2@upmc.edu
    Nieman, Natalie CCM niemann@upmc.edu
    412.383.2818
    Nieri, Karen kas287@pitt.edu
    (412) 383-4293
    O'Donnell, Wendy CCM odonnellwm@upmc.edu
    412-383-4274
    O'Neill, Kate CCM oneillk2@upmc.edu
    Orr, Richard A. CCM orrra@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Pacheco, Carlos CCM, IM pachecocr@upmc.edu
    Padmanabhan, Rajagopala CCM padmanabhanrr@upmc.edu
    Peck Palmer, Octavia CCM palmerom@upmc.edu
    412-578-9489
    Peerapornratana, Sadudee peerapornratanas@upmc.edu