Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    kas287@pitt.edu     412-383-4293
    Kelly, Kathleen CCM, MACRO kellykl3@upmc.edu
    412-864-2447
    Kennedy, Jason CCM, CRISMA kennedyj4@upmc.edu
    412-647-0781
    Kernan, Kate CCM kate.kernan@chp.edu
    412-692-6264
    Admin Assistant: Aja Wilkerson
    aja.wilkerson3@chp.edu     412.692.8576
    Khandker, Namir CCM, Neuro khandkern@upmc.edu
    Kim, Hyung Kook CCM kimhk@upmc.edu
    412.647.3136
    Kim, Hanjay CCM kinhd2@upmc.edu
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Kline, Brenda CCM klineb@upmc.edu
    412-628-3694
    Kobzik, Alexander CCM, IM/EM kobzikaj@upmc.edu
    Koch, Leighann CCM leighann.koch@chp.edu
    412-692-7626
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735
    Kode, Karthik CCM kodekr@upmc.edu
    Koh, Wonshill CCM wonshill.koh@chp.edu
    412-692-7366
    Kozikowski, Misha CCM MIK142@pitt.edu
    Kruth, Mary CCM, MACRO kruthm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3855
    Kulvichit, Win CCM kulvichitw@upmc.edu
    (412) 383-4213
    Kushon, Kim CCM marascok@pitt.edu
    412.647.5990
    Kuza, Courtney CCM coc9@pitt.edu
    412.647.7899
    LaForce, Janeen CCM, CRISMA laforcejr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6853
    Lapinski, Holly CCM lapinskih@upmc.edu
    Lapointe, Ryan CCM lapointer@upmc.edu
    Layba, Cathline CCM, Surg laybacj@upmc.edu
    Lee, Mary CCM leemr3@upmc.edu
    412.496.9649
    Lewis, Latasha CCM latasha.lewis4@chp.edu