Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Slinko, Siarhei CCM, BayCare slinkos@upmc.edu
    813-554-8527
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Smith, Victoria CCM vfs7@pitt.edu
    412-383-4201
    Sperry, Jason L. CCM sperryjl@upmc.edu
    412.802.8270
    Admin Assistant: Shawntaye Sledge
    sledgesr2@upmc.edu     412-692-2850
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Stevanus-Schmadel, Linda CCM stevanuslm@upmc.edu
    412-864-7033
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stratton, Leeanne CCM, EM strattonlk@upmc.edu
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Syed, Ammar CCM, IM syeda2@upmc.edu
    Szypulski, Scott CCM szypulskis@upmc.edu
    412-864-1920
    Talisa, Victor CCM, CRISMA talisavb@upmc.edu
    Tate, Catherine CCM cet50@pitt.edu
    Taylor, Samantha CCM, CRISMA taylorsj@upmc.edu
    Thompson, Ann CCM & Pediatrics Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu
    412.648.9000
    Admin Assistant: JoAnn Reed
    jareed@medschool.pitt.edu     412.648.9000
    Toboz, Jackie CCM tobozjm2@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Toney, Nicole CCM tonena@upmc.edu
    412.383.1188
    Unikel, Daniel CCM, MACRO unikeld@upmc.edu
    412.647.0498
    Vadamalai, Karthik CCM, IM vadamalaik@upmc.edu
    Vagni, Vincent CCM vagnva@upmc.edu
    Valenti, Beth CCM valentime@upmc.edu
    412-605-1438
    Vehovic, S. Noona CCM siriwattana.vehovic@chp.edu
    412-692-5164
    Venkataraman, Shekhar CCM venkataramanst@upmc.edu
    412.692.6251
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925