Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Rosenbloom, Alan J. CCM rosenbloomaj@ccm.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412.647.8410
    Rosengart, Matthew R. CCM & Surgery rosengartmr@upmc.edu
    412.647.0860, 412-647-0597
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Rotondi, Armando CCM rotondiaj@upmc.edu
    412.605.3972
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Rubin, Pamela CCM Pamela.Rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-9922
    Rubin, Sarah CCM & Pediatrics sarah.rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-8051
    Admin Assistant: Aja Wilkerson
    aja.wilkerson3@chp.edu     412-692-8576
    Russo, Kathy CCM russkm@upmc.edu
    412.692.7366
    Ryan, Linda T. CCM ryanlt@upmc.edu
    412.692.7354
    Ryman, Ashley CCM, MACRO rymanam@upmc.edu
    412-864-5507
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412-692-7366
    Santucci, Janet CCM santuccijm@upmc.edu
    412.692.7260
    Sappington, Penny Lynn CCM sappingtonpl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Saville, Al CCM savilla@upmc.edu
    Schott, Christopher CCM & EM schottck@upmc.edu
    Schuchert, Vaishali Dixit Surgery & CCM schuchertv@upmc.edu
    412.692.2850
    Admin Assistant: Joyce Selden
    seldenj@upmc.edu     412.692.2850
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Sharma, Surya CCM sus111@pitt.edu
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Shutter, Lori CCM, Neurology & Neurosurgery shutterla@upmc.edu
    412.647.8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Simpson, Michael CCM Simpsonm@upmc.edu
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Skolnik, Aaron CCM, EM skolnikab@upmc.edu
    Skrtich, Aimee CCM skrticha@upmc.edu
    412-864-1905