Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wallisch, Jessica CCM jessica.wallisch@chp.edu
    412-692-6264
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925
    Wallisch IV, William CCM, Anes wallischwj@upmc.edu
    412-232-8006
    Wang, Shu CCM, CRISMA wangs14@upmc.edu
    Wang, Suping CCM wangsw@upmc.edu
    412-647-0672
    Watson, Gregory A. Surgery & CCM, Secondary watsong@upmc.edu
    412.647.3065
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Webster Scholl, Denise CCM, MACRO scholldw@upmc.edu
    412.647.5023
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.383.4205
    White, Douglas B. CCM whitedb@upmc.edu
    412.864.3757
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Whittington, Sarah CCM, CRISMA whittingtonsn@upmc.edu
    Wigenton, Stephanie CCM wigentons@upmc.edu
    Wilkerson, Aja CCM aja.wilkerson3@chp.edu
    412.692.8576
    Winstein, Gretchen CCM winsteingl@upmc.edu
    412.647.6966
    Wofford, Kourtney CCM woffordka@upmc.edu
    412.647.2584
    Wolf, Michael CCM michael.wolf@chp.edu
    412-692-9920
    Woods, Kendra CCM kendra.woods@chp.edu
    412-692-5907
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925
    Woodson, Joanne CCM woodsonjl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499