Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412-692-7366
    Santucci, Janet CCM santuccijm@upmc.edu
    412.692.7260
    Sappington, Penny Lynn CCM sappingtonpl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Saville, Al CCM savilla@upmc.edu
    Schott, Christopher Emergency Medicine, CCM schottck@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Mary Margaret Murtha
    murthmm@upmc.edu     412.647.3336
    Schuchert, Vaishali Dixit Surgery & CCM schuchertv@upmc.edu
    412.692.2850
    Admin Assistant: Joyce Selden
    seldenj@upmc.edu     412.692.2850
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Sharma, Surya CCM sus111@pitt.edu
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Shutter, Lori CCM, Neurology & Neurosurgery shutterla@upmc.edu
    412.647.8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Simpson, Michael CCM Simpsonm@upmc.edu
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Skolnik, Aaron CCM, EM skolnikab@upmc.edu
    Skrtich, Aimee CCM skrticha@upmc.edu
    412-864-1905
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Smith, Victoria CCM vfs7@pitt.edu
    412-383-4201
    Sperry, Jason L. CCM sperryjl@upmc.edu
    412.802.8270
    Admin Assistant: Shawntaye Sledge
    sledgesr2@upmc.edu     412-692-2850
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Stevanus-Schmadel, Linda CCM stevanuslm@upmc.edu
    412-864-7033
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905