Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Ma, Yueru (Lucy) CCM, CRISMA may5@upmc.edu
    412-647-2338
    Madurski, Katie CCM madurskica@upmc.edu
    412-692-9960
    Mahmood, Syed Shad CCM mahmoods2@upmc.edu
    Malik, Danish CCM malikds@upmc.edu
    Maloney, David CCM David.Maloney@chp.edu
    412-692-6829
    Mancing, Olivia CCM orm9@pitt.edu
    Markey, Lori CCM markeyl@upmc.edu
    412-692-5925
    Martin, Mackenzie CCM martinm9@upmc.edu
    412-647-3135
    Mayr, Florian CCM mayrfb@upmc.edu
    412-360-2259
    Mazariegos, George CCM George.Mazariegos@chp.edu
    412-692-6110
    McLaughlin, Brandon CCM mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu
    412-647-9073
    Meyer, Elizabeth CCM, Safar meyerea@upmc.edu
    412-383-2818
    Miholovich, Alexander CCM miholoa@upmc.edu
    Mistrick, Fran CCM mistrickfh@upmc.edu
    412.624.6735
    Mockus, Linas CCM mockusl@upmc.edu
    412.647.3035
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Molyneaux, Bradley Neurology, CCM molyneauxbj@upmc.edu
    412-383-9776
    Admin Assistant: Lisa Barthelemy
    barthelemyl@upmc.edu     412-648-9720
    Moore, Jason CCM moorje@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6795
    Moore, Maryann CCM Moorma@upmc.edu
    Moran, Colleen Anesthesiology, CCM morancm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3824
    Morrisroe, Seth CCM, CRISMA morrisroesa@upmc.edu
    Munjal, Neil CCM neil.munjal@chp.edu
    412-692-3470
    Muñoz, Ricardo A. CCM & Pediatrics munorx@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5540
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Murray, Holt CCM murrhn@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125