Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Gardner, Monique CCM moniqueanne.gardner2@chp.edu
    412-692-9916
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@upmc.edu
    Gomez Danies, Hernando CCM gomezh@upmc.edu
    412.383.4207
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Goodmanson, Nicholas CCM goodmansonnw@upmc.edu
    Gordon, Lisa CCM gordonl@upmc.edu
    412.383.9466
    Gottschalk, Kelly CCM bartkoka@upmc.edu
    412.647.3929
    Admin Assistant: Sally Pugh
    pughsa@upmc.edu     412.647.0781
    Graff, Susan CCM warshafskysg2@upmc.edu
    412.958.1227
    Green, Traci CCM greetk@UPMC.EDU
    412-647-8410
    Gretchen, Catherine CCM catherine.gretchen@chp.edu
    412.692.9917
    Gunn, Scott R. CCM gunnsr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Gupta, Garima CCM, IM guptag2@upmc.edu