Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Calhoun, Jackie CCM jaclyn.clahoun2@chp.edu
    412-864-9191
    Callahan, Hannah CCM, CRISMA callahanhr@upmc.edu
    Cantwell, Christopher CCM cantwellc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0429
    Carcillo, Joseph CCM carcilloja@upmc.edu
    412.692.6737
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Cassavaugh, Jessica CCM, Anes cassavaughjm@upmc.edu
    Caswell, Devin CCM, Anes caswellds2@upmc.edu
    Chelluri, Lakshmipathi CCM, Medicine chelluril@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341, 412-647-8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Chen, Yaming CCM, Safar ChenYx@upmc.edu
    412.578.8942
    Chen, Xiukai CCM, CRISMA chenx6@upmc.edu
    412-647-8110
    Chiarchiaro, Jared CCM, CRISMA chiarchiaroj@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Chonde, Meshe CCM, IM chondem@upmc.edu
    Chou, Sherry H-Y CCM, Neurology and Neurosurgery chouh@upmc.edu
    412-864-0860, 412-647-8410
    Clark, Robert S. B. CCM clarkrs@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Clermont, Gilles CCM clermontg@upmc.edu
    412.647.3859
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Cotton, Faye CCM, CRISMA cottonfg@upmc.edu
    412.383.4229
    Cox, Christa CCM coxce@upmc.edu
    Cummings, Jessica CCM cummingsjl@upmc.edu
    412.692.9226