Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Bajus, Danielle CCM bajusdc@upmc.edu
    Bakalov, Veli CCM, CRISMA bakalovv@upmc.edu
    Balakumar, Vikram CCM, IM balakumarv@upmc.edu
    Baldisseri, Marie CCM baldisserimr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Barnhart, Kimberlee CCM barnhartka@upmc.edu
    412.647.6249
    Bart, Robert CCM robert.bart@upmc.edu
    Basile, Kim CCM kmb230@pitt.edu
    412-864-1658
    Baust, Tracy CCM tracy.baust@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Bauza, Graciela Surgery & CCM bauzagm@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Bayīr, Hülya CCM, Safar Bayihx@upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412-692-7260
    Bell, Rachelle L. CCM rachelle.bell@chp.edu
    412-692-8145
    Bell-Cheddar, Yolandee yolandee.bellcheddar@upmc.edu
    Bible, Letita CCM, Surg biblele@upmc.edu
    Bittar, Yazan CCM, Neuro bittarya@upmc.edu
    412-647-5763
    Bochkoris, Matthew J. CCM matt.bochkoris@chp.edu
    412.692.9915
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412.692.7366
    Boig, Chuck CCM boigcw2@upmc.edu
    Bonacci, Lynn CCM bonaccilp@upmc.edu
    412-647-9029
    Boujoukos, Arthur J. CCM boujoukosaj@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Bowman, T. Chris CCM tcb32@pitt.edu
    Brackney, Christopher CCM brackneycr2@upmc.edu
    Brant, Emily CCM, EM branteb@upmc.edu
    Bresz, Elly CCM ELL@pitt.edu
    412-864-1659
    Brown, Elke CCM brownep@upmc.edu
    412-648-6666
    Brungo, Michelle CCM brungom4@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Buck, Meghan CCM, MACRO buckml@upmc.edu
    412.864.1599