Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Hotchkiss, John R. CCM hotchkissjr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6966
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Howell, Gina CCM, Anes howellgm@upmc.edu
    412-647-0635
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Izawa, Junichi izawaj@upmc.edu
    Jackson, Travis CCM jacksontc@upmc.edu
    412.383.1900, 412.648.5979
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Jha, Ruchira CCM jharm3@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Kampmeyer, Mitch CCM kampmeyerm@upmc.edu
    Kantawala, Sajel CCM sajel.kantawala2@chp.edu
    412-692-5936
    Kaselitz, Timothy CCM kaselitzt@upmc.edu
    412-692-6822
    Kaynar, A. Murat CCM, Anes kaynarm@upmc.edu
    412-647-9073
    Keegan, Joshua CCM keeganjm@upmc.edu
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kelly, Kathleen CCM, MACRO kellykl3@upmc.edu
    412-864-2447
    Kennedy, Jason CCM, CRISMA kennedyj4@upmc.edu
    412-647-0781
    Kernan, Kate CCM kate.kernan@chp.edu
    412-692-9912
    Khandker, Namir CCM, Neuro khandkern@upmc.edu
    Kim, Hyung Kook CCM kimhk@upmc.edu
    412.647.3136
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Kline, Brenda CCM klineb@upmc.edu
    412-628-3694
    Kobzik, Alexander CCM, IM/EM kobzikaj@upmc.edu
    Koch, Leighann CCM leighann.koch@chp.edu
    412-692-7626
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735