Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stratton, Leeanne CCM, EM strattonlk@upmc.edu
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Syed, Ammar CCM, IM syeda2@upmc.edu
    Szypulski, Scott CCM szypulskis@upmc.edu
    412-864-1920
    Talisa, Victor CCM, CRISMA talisavb@upmc.edu
    Tate, Catherine CCM cet50@pitt.edu
    Taylor, Samantha CCM, CRISMA taylorsj@upmc.edu
    Thompson, Ann CCM & Pediatrics Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu
    412.648.9000
    Admin Assistant: JoAnn Reed
    jareed@medschool.pitt.edu     412.648.9000
    Thorngren, Christina CCM thorngrenck2@upmc.edu
    Toboz, Jackie CCM tobozjm2@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Toney, Nicole CCM tonena@upmc.edu
    412.383.1188
    Toscano, Nicole CCM toscanonc2@upmc.edu
    Turaga, Diwakar CCM diwakar.turaga@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    russkm@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Unikel, Daniel CCM, MACRO unikeld@upmc.edu
    412.647.0498
    Vadamalai, Karthik CCM, IM vadamalaik@upmc.edu
    Vagni, Vincent CCM vagnva@upmc.edu
    Valenti, Beth CCM valentime@upmc.edu
    412-605-1438
    Vehovic, S. Noona CCM siriwattana.vehovic@chp.edu
    412-692-5164
    Venkataraman, Shekhar CCM venkataramanst@upmc.edu
    412.692.6251
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Vita, Tina CCM, MACRO vitatm@upmc.edu
    412-864-3654
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wallisch IV, William CCM, Anes wallischwj@upmc.edu
    412-232-8006
    Wang, Shu CCM, CRISMA wangs14@upmc.edu
    Wang, Suping CCM wangsw@upmc.edu
    412-647-0672