Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Shetty, Varun CCM shettyvu@upmc.edu
    Shi, Lin CCM
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Shutter, Lori CCM, Neurology & Neurosurgery shutterla@upmc.edu
    412.647.8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Simpson, Michael CCM Simpsonm@upmc.edu
    Simpson, Scott CCM simpsonsw@upmc.edu
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Skolnik, Aaron CCM, EM skolnikab@upmc.edu
    Skrtich, Aimee CCM skrticha@upmc.edu
    412-864-1905
    Slinko, Siarhei CCM, BayCare slinkos@upmc.edu
    813-554-8527
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Smith, Rebecca CCM rebecca.smith22@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    russkm@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Smith, Tara Marie CCM, Baycare
    Sower, C. Todd CCM christopher.sower@chp.edu
    Sperry, Jason L. CCM sperryjl@upmc.edu
    412.802.8270
    Admin Assistant: Shawntaye Sledge
    sledgesr2@upmc.edu     412-692-2850
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Steinberg, Alexis CCM steinberga2@upmc.edu
    Stevanus-Schmadel, Linda CCM stevanuslm@upmc.edu
    412-864-7033
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stratton, Leeanne CCM, EM strattonlk@upmc.edu
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338