Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Reyes-Uribe, Laura CCM
    Ricketts, Dan CCM, CRISMA d.r@pitt.edu
    412.647.0673
    Ricks, Christian CCM, Neuro rickscb@upmc.edu
    Robinson, Roxanne CCM robinsonr4@upmc.edu
    Rosemond, Arianna CCM, CRISMA rosemondar@upmc.edu
    Rosenbloom, Alan J. CCM rosenbloomaj@ccm.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412.647.8410
    Rosengart, Matthew R. CCM & Surgery rosengartmr@upmc.edu
    412.647.0860, 412-647-0597
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Rotondi, Armando CCM rotondiaj@upmc.edu
    412.605.3972
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Rowan, Daniel CCM rowandj@upmc.edu
    Rubin, Pamela CCM Pamela.Rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-9922
    Rubin, Sarah CCM & Pediatrics sarah.rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-8051
    Admin Assistant: Aja Wilkerson
    aja.wilkerson3@chp.edu     412-692-8576
    Russo, Kathy CCM russkm@upmc.edu
    412.692.7366
    Ryan, Linda T. CCM ryanlt@upmc.edu
    412.692.7354
    Ryman, Ashley CCM, MACRO rymanam@upmc.edu
    412-864-5507
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Santucci, Janet CCM santuccijm@upmc.edu
    412.692.7260
    Sappington, Penny Lynn CCM sappingtonpl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Sara, John-Paul CCM sarajs@upmc.edu
    Saville, Al CCM savilla@upmc.edu
    Scheunemann, Leslie CCM, CRISMA scheunemannlp@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Schott, Christopher CCM & EM schottck@upmc.edu
    Schuchert, Vaishali Dixit Surgery & CCM schuchertv@upmc.edu
    412.692.2850
    Admin Assistant: Joyce Selden
    seldenj@upmc.edu     412.692.2850
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Sharma, Surya CCM sus111@pitt.edu