Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Music, Edvin CCM, CRISMA musice2@upmc.edu
    412-647-0569
    Newdick, Wendy CCM, CRISMA newdickw@upmc.edu
    Nieman, Natalie CCM niemann@upmc.edu
    412.383.2818
    Nieri, Karen kas287@pitt.edu
    (412) 383-4293
    Perrault, Taylor CCM, CRISMA perraultt@upmc.edu
    Pidro, Carrie CCM, CRISMA pidroc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0788
    Priyanka, Priyanka CCM, CRISMA priyankap@upmc.edu
    (412) 383.4211
    Provins, Marci CCM provinsma@upmc.edu
    412.383.2935
    Rak, Kimberly CCM, CRISMA kjr8@pitt.edu
    412-647-3689
    Ricketts, Dan CCM, CRISMA d.r@pitt.edu
    412.647.0673
    Rubin, Pamela CCM Pamela.Rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-9922
    Ryan, Linda T. CCM ryanlt@upmc.edu
    412.692.7354
    Ryman, Ashley CCM, MACRO rymanam@upmc.edu
    412-864-5507
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Smith, Victoria CCM vfs7@pitt.edu
    412-383-4201
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Szypulski, Scott CCM szypulskis@upmc.edu
    412-864-1920
    Tate, Catherine CCM cet50@pitt.edu
    Toboz, Jackie CCM tobozjm2@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Toney, Nicole CCM tonena@upmc.edu
    412.383.1188