Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Fleck, Jessica jcf75@pitt.edu
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Gordon, Lisa CCM gordonl@upmc.edu
    412.383.9466
    Gunsallus, Brittany CCM brittanygunsallus@pitt.edu
    Hao, Qian CCM, CRISMA haoq@upmc.edu
    412.647.1479
    Harvey, Zach
    412-864-5467
    Holton, Jonathan CCM, CRISMA holtonjl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2454
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Koch, Leighann CCM leighann.koch@chp.edu
    412-692-7626
    Kozikowski, Misha CCM MIK142@pitt.edu
    Kruth, Mary CCM, MACRO kruthm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3855
    Kushon, Kim CCM marascok@pitt.edu
    412.647.5990
    Kuza, Courtney CCM coc9@pitt.edu
    412.647.7899
    LaForce, Janeen CCM, CRISMA laforcejr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6853
    Linstrum, Kelsey CCM KML168@pitt.edu
    Liotus, Laura CCM lmock@pitt.edu
    Ma, Yueru (Lucy) CCM, CRISMA may5@upmc.edu
    412-647-2338
    Maloney, David CCM David.Maloney@chp.edu
    412-692-6829
    Meyer, Elizabeth CCM, Safar meyerea@upmc.edu
    412-383-2818
    Mistrick, Fran CCM mistrickfh@upmc.edu
    412.624.6735
    Music, Edvin CCM, CRISMA musice2@upmc.edu
    412-647-0569
    Nieman, Natalie CCM niemann@upmc.edu
    412.383.2818