Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Gordon, Lisa CCM gordonl@upmc.edu
    412.383.9466
    Hao, Qian CCM, CRISMA haoq@upmc.edu
    412.647.1479
    Harvey, Zach
    412-864-5467
    Holton, Jonathan CCM, CRISMA holtonjl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2454
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Koch, Leighann CCM leighann.koch@chp.edu
    412-692-7626
    Kozar, Veronica CCM, CRISMA kozarvv@upmc.edu
    Kruth, Mary CCM, MACRO kruthm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3855
    Kushon, Kim CCM marascok@pitt.edu
    412.647.5990
    Kuza, Courtney CCM coc9@pitt.edu
    412.647.7899
    LaForce, Janeen CCM, CRISMA laforcejr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6853
    Liotus, Laura CCM lmock@pitt.edu
    Ma, Yueru (Lucy) CCM, CRISMA may5@upmc.edu
    412-647-2338
    Maloney, David CCM David.Maloney@chp.edu
    412-692-6829
    Meyer, Elizabeth CCM, Safar meyerea@upmc.edu
    412-383-2818
    Mistrick, Fran CCM mistrickfh@upmc.edu
    412.624.6735
    Morrisroe, Seth CCM, CRISMA morrisroesa@upmc.edu
    Music, Edvin CCM, CRISMA musice2@upmc.edu
    412-647-0569
    Newdick, Wendy CCM, CRISMA newdickw@upmc.edu
    Nieman, Natalie CCM niemann@upmc.edu
    412.383.2818
    Nieri, Karen nierika@upmc.edu
    (412) 383-4293
    Perrault, Taylor CCM, CRISMA perraultt@upmc.edu
    Pidro, Carrie CCM, CRISMA pidroc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0788
    Priyanka, Priyanka CCM, CRISMA priyankap@upmc.edu
    (412) 383.4211