Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Adams, Peter CCM, MACRO adamsp3@upmc.edu
    412-647-9652
    Alexander, Henry CCM alexanderlh@anes.upmc.edu
    412.383.1906
    Anderko, Renee CCM, CRISMA anderkorr@upmc.edu
    412-864-5549
    Argenas, Amanda CCM, CRISMA argenasam@upmc.edu
    412-647-6963
    Baust, Tracy CCM tracy.baust@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Brown, Elke CCM brownep@upmc.edu
    412-648-6666
    Buck, Meghan CCM, MACRO buckml@upmc.edu
    412.864.1599
    Buddadhumaruk-Sun, Praewpannarai (Pearl) CCM, CRISMA buddadhumarukp@upmc.edu
    (412) 647-1004
    Buhay, Megan CCM, MACRO buhaym@upmc.edu
    412-647-9095
    Callahan, Hannah CCM, CRISMA callahanhr@upmc.edu
    Chen, Yaming CCM, Safar ChenYx@upmc.edu
    412.578.8942
    Cotton, Faye CCM, CRISMA cottonfg@upmc.edu
    412.383.4229
    Cox, Christa CCM coxce@upmc.edu
    Cummings, Jessica CCM cummingsjl@upmc.edu
    412.692.9226
    Davis, Valerie N. CCM, CRISMA Davisvn2@Upmc.edu
    412-647-5451
    Davis, Billie CCM, CRISMA billie.davis@pitt.edu
    DeSensi, Rebecca CCM, CRISMA shuedesensirs@upmc.edu
    412-647-4006
    Dibas, Christina CCM dibascl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2413
    DiCaro, Valentina CCM valentina.dicaro@upmc.edu
    412-692-9223
    Early, Barbara CCM, MACRO, CRISMA earlybj@upmc.edu
    412.647.9745
    Elder, Michele M. CCM, CRISMA eldermm@upmc.edu
    412.383.4202
    Felman, Kristyn CCM, CRISMA felmankl2@upmc.edu
    412-627-7055
    Fleck, Jessica jcf75@pitt.edu
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334