Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Perrault, Taylor CCM, CRISMA perraultt@upmc.edu
    Pidro, Carrie CCM, CRISMA pidroc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0788
    Polderman, Kees CCM poldermankh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Priyanka, Priyanka CCM, CRISMA priyankap@upmc.edu
    (412) 383.4211
    Prout, Andrew CCM andrew.prout@chp.edu
    412-692-7103
    Rak, Kimberly CCM, CRISMA kjr8@pitt.edu
    412-647-3689
    Rice, Robin CCM ricere@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Ricketts, Dan CCM, CRISMA d.r@pitt.edu
    412.647.0673
    Rosemond, Arianna CCM, CRISMA rosemondar@upmc.edu
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Talisa, Victor CCM, CRISMA talisavb@upmc.edu
    Taylor, Samantha CCM, CRISMA taylorsj@upmc.edu
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wang, Shu CCM, CRISMA wangs14@upmc.edu
    Wang, Suping CCM wangsw@upmc.edu
    412-647-0672
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.383.4205
    White, Douglas B. CCM whitedb@upmc.edu
    412.864.3757
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Whittington, Sarah CCM, CRISMA whittingtonsn@upmc.edu
    Wofford, Kourtney CCM woffordka@upmc.edu
    412.647.2584