Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@upmc.edu
    Hao, Qian CCM, CRISMA haoq@upmc.edu
    412.647.1479
    Hasskamp, Joanne CCM, CRISMA JHH31@pitt.edu
    Holton, Jonathan CCM, CRISMA holtonjl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2454
    Hotchkiss, John R. CCM hotchkissjr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6966
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Kaynar, A. Murat CCM, Anes kaynarm@upmc.edu
    412-647-9073
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kennedy, Jason CCM, CRISMA kennedyj4@upmc.edu
    412-647-0781
    Kozar, Veronica CCM, CRISMA kozarvv@upmc.edu
    Kuza, Courtney CCM coc9@pitt.edu
    412.647.7899
    LaForce, Janeen CCM, CRISMA laforcejr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6853
    Li, Shengnan CCM, CRISMA lis12@upmc.edu
    (412) 499-5431
    Liotus, Laura CCM lmock@pitt.edu
    Ma, Yueru (Lucy) CCM, CRISMA may5@upmc.edu
    412-647-2338
    Mancing, Olivia CCM orm9@pitt.edu
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Morrisroe, Seth CCM, CRISMA morrisroesa@upmc.edu
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Music, Edvin CCM, CRISMA musice2@upmc.edu
    412-647-0569
    Newdick, Wendy CCM, CRISMA newdickw@upmc.edu
    Peck Palmer, Octavia CCM palmerom@upmc.edu
    412-578-9489