Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Sharma, Surya CCM sus111@pitt.edu
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Talisa, Victor CCM, CRISMA talisavb@upmc.edu
    Taylor, Samantha CCM, CRISMA taylorsj@upmc.edu
    Toney, Nicole CCM tonena@upmc.edu
    412.383.1188
    Unikel, Daniel CCM, MACRO unikeld@upmc.edu
    412.647.0498
    Vagni, Vincent CCM vagnva@upmc.edu
    Valenti, Beth CCM valentime@upmc.edu
    412-605-1438
    Vita, Tina CCM, MACRO vitatm@upmc.edu
    412-864-3654
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wang, Shu CCM, CRISMA wangs14@upmc.edu
    Wang, Suping CCM wangsw@upmc.edu
    412-647-0672
    Webster Scholl, Denise CCM, MACRO scholldw@upmc.edu
    412.647.5023
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.383.4205
    White, Douglas B. CCM whitedb@upmc.edu
    412.864.3757
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Whittington, Sarah CCM, CRISMA whittingtonsn@upmc.edu