Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Rak, Kimberly CCM, CRISMA kjr8@pitt.edu
    412-647-3689
    Reyes-Uribe, Laura CCM
    Ricketts, Dan CCM, CRISMA d.r@pitt.edu
    412.647.0673
    Rosemond, Arianna CCM, CRISMA rosemondar@upmc.edu
    Rubin, Pamela CCM Pamela.Rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-9922
    Ryan, Linda T. CCM ryanlt@upmc.edu
    412.692.7354
    Ryman, Ashley CCM, MACRO rymanam@upmc.edu
    412-864-5507
    Scheunemann, Leslie CCM, CRISMA scheunemannlp@upmc.edu
    412-692-2134
    Seaman, Jennifer CCM, CRISMA jbs31@pitt.edu
    412-352-6545
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Sharma, Surya CCM sus111@pitt.edu
    Shields, Anne-Marie CCM, CRISMA shieldsa@upmc.edu
    412-647-9102
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Singh, Pamela CCM, MACRO singhp5@upmc.edu
    412-864-1599
    Smith, Ali CCM smithaj3@upmc.edu
    412.383.4209
    Springs, Luther CCM springsll@upmc.edu
    Stefanick, Mary CCM, MACRO stefanickma@upmc.edu
    412.802.6746
    Stein, Howard CCM, CRISMA hos12@pitt.edu
    Stezoski, Jason CCM stezoskijp@upmc.edu
    412.383.1905
    Stull, Stacy CCM, MACRO stullsd@upmc.edu
    412.692.4338
    Szypulski, Scott CCM szypulskis@upmc.edu
    412-864-1920
    Talisa, Victor CCM, CRISMA talisavb@upmc.edu
    Tate, Catherine CCM cet50@pitt.edu
    Taylor, Samantha CCM, CRISMA taylorsj@upmc.edu