Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Hotchkiss, John R. CCM hotchkissjr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6966
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Jackson, Travis CCM jacksontc@upmc.edu
    412.383.1900, 412.648.5979
    Jackson, Vanessa CCM jacksonvm@upmc.edu
    412-383-9874
    Jha, Ruchira CCM jharm3@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Jockers, Andrew CCM, MACRO jockersa@upmc.edu
    412.647.6041
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Kaynar, A. Murat CCM, Anes kaynarm@upmc.edu
    412-647-9073
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kelly, Kathleen CCM, MACRO kellykl3@upmc.edu
    412-864-2447
    Kennedy, Jason CCM, CRISMA kennedyj4@upmc.edu
    412-647-0781
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Koch, Leighann CCM leighann.koch@chp.edu
    412-692-7626
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735
    Kozar, Veronica CCM, CRISMA kozarvv@upmc.edu
    Kruth, Mary CCM, MACRO kruthm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3855
    Kushon, Kim CCM marascok@pitt.edu
    412.647.5990
    Kuza, Courtney CCM coc9@pitt.edu
    412.647.7899
    Li, Shengnan CCM, CRISMA lis12@upmc.edu
    (412) 499-5431
    Lin, Jiuann-Huey (Ivy) CCM jiuannhuey.lin5@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412-692-7366
    Lindley, Marcy CCM lindleym@upmc.edu
    412.864.2447
    Liotus, Laura CCM lmock@pitt.edu
    Ma, Yueru (Lucy) CCM, CRISMA may5@upmc.edu
    412-647-2338
    Maloney, David CCM David.Maloney@chp.edu
    412-692-6829
    Mancing, Olivia CCM orm9@pitt.edu