Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Dezfulian, Cameron CCM dezfulianc@upmc.edu
    412.383.3128
    Dibas, Christina CCM dibascl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2413
    DiCaro, Valentina CCM valentina.dicaro@upmc.edu
    412-692-9223
    Du, Lina CCM duxxlx@upmc.edu
    Early, Barbara CCM, MACRO, CRISMA earlybj@upmc.edu
    412.647.9745
    Elder, Michele M. CCM, CRISMA eldermm@upmc.edu
    412.383.4202
    Emlet, David R. CCM, CRISMA emletd@upmc.edu
    412-383.4205
    Evans, Idris CCM idris.evans@chp.edu
    412.692.6336
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412.692.5925
    Feldman, Keri CCM JaneskoKL@anes.upmc.edu
    412.578.8941
    Felman, Kristyn CCM, CRISMA felmankl2@upmc.edu
    412-627-7055
    Feng, Ash CCM ASF59@pitt.edu
    Fink, Ericka L. CCM finkel@ccm.upmc.edu
    412-692-5164
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Fiorentino, Marco CCM, CRISMA fiorentinom@upmc.edu
    (412) 383-4213
    Fleck, Jessica jcf75@pitt.edu
    Frank, Alicia CCM, CRISMA franka@upmc.edu
    412-648-2833
    Fuhrman, Dana CCM dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
    412.383.4208
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Gilchrist, Erin CCM, MACRO gilchriste@upmc.edu
    412-864-3334
    Gimbel, Elizabeth CCM, CRISMA gimbele@upmc.edu
    412.647.7776, 724-882-2012
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@upmc.edu
    Gordon, Lisa CCM gordonl@upmc.edu
    412.383.9466
    Hao, Qian CCM, CRISMA haoq@upmc.edu
    412.647.1479
    Harvey, Zach
    412-864-5467
    Hasskamp, Joanne CCM, CRISMA JHH31@pitt.edu
    Holton, Jonathan CCM, CRISMA holtonjl@upmc.edu
    412-864-2454
    Horvat, Christopher CCM christopher.horvat@chp.edu
    412.692-5298
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412-692-5925