Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Lin, Jiuann-Huey (Ivy) CCM jiuannhuey.lin5@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412-692-7366
    Mazariegos, George CCM George.Mazariegos@chp.edu
    412-692-6110
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Molyneaux, Bradley Neurology, CCM molyneauxbj@upmc.edu
    412-383-9776
    Admin Assistant: Lisa Barthelemy
    barthelemyl@upmc.edu     412-648-9720
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Neal, Matthew CCM nealm2@upmc.edu
    Peck Palmer, Octavia CCM palmerom@upmc.edu
    412-578-9489
    Pinsky, Michael R. CCM pinskymr@upmc.edu
    412.647.9073, 412.647.7766
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Rak, Kimberly CCM, CRISMA kjr8@pitt.edu
    412-647-3689
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Shutter, Lori CCM, Neurology & Neurosurgery shutterla@upmc.edu
    412.647.8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.383.4205
    White, Douglas B. CCM whitedb@upmc.edu
    412.864.3757
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Yende, Sachin CCM yendes@upmc.edu
    412.647.8403
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073