Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Hamilton, Melinda CCM fiedml@upmc.edu
    412.692.6090
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Howell, Gina CCM, Anes howellgm@upmc.edu
    412-647-0635
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Jha, Ruchira CCM jharm3@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kim, Hyung Kook CCM kimhk@upmc.edu
    412.647.3136
    Lee, Mary CCM leemr3@upmc.edu
    412.496.9649
    Mayr, Florian CCM mayrfb@upmc.edu
    412-360-2259
    Mazariegos, George CCM George.Mazariegos@chp.edu
    412-692-6110
    Mockus, Linas CCM mockusl@upmc.edu
    412.647.3035
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Moore, Jason CCM moorje@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6795
    Moran, Colleen Anesthesiology, CCM morancm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3824
    Muñoz, Ricardo A. CCM & Pediatrics munorx@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5540
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Murray, Holt CCM murrhn@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Neal, Matthew CCM nealm2@upmc.edu
    Orr, Richard A. CCM orrra@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Phillips, Dennis CCM, Anes phillipsd4@upmc.edu
    412-864-1611
    Polderman, Kees CCM poldermankh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Preus, Alexander CCM preusap@upmc.edu
    Przybysz, Mary CCM
    Pykosh, Charmaine CCM pykoshcp@upmc.edu
    412.958.4145
    Rosenbloom, Alan J. CCM rosenbloomaj@ccm.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412.647.8410