Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Orr, Richard A. CCM orrra@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Prout, Andrew CCM andrew.prout@chp.edu
    231.590.7981
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412.692.5925
    Rao, Sangeetha CCM raosb@upmc.edu
    Rubin, Sarah CCM & Pediatrics sarah.rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-8051
    Admin Assistant: Aja Wilkerson
    aja.wilkerson3@chp.edu     412-692-8576
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Slinko, Siarhei CCM, BayCare slinkos@upmc.edu
    813-554-8527
    Thompson, Ann CCM & Pediatrics Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu
    412.648.9000
    Admin Assistant: JoAnn Reed
    jareed@medschool.pitt.edu     412.648.9000
    Venkataraman, Shekhar CCM venkataramanst@upmc.edu
    412.692.6251
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Wolf, Michael CCM michael.wolf@chp.edu
    412-692-5907
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925