Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Puyana, Juan Carlos CCM & Surgery puyajc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Rosenbloom, Alan J. CCM rosenbloomaj@ccm.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412.647.8410
    Rosengart, Matthew R. CCM & Surgery rosengartmr@upmc.edu
    412.647.0860, 412-647-0597
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Rotondi, Armando CCM rotondiaj@upmc.edu
    412.605.3972
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Rubin, Sarah CCM & Pediatrics sarah.rubin@chp.edu
    412-692-8051
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412-692-7260
    Sanchez-de-Toledo, Joan CCM SanchezDeToledoJ@upmc.edu
    412-692-7366
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@UPMC.EDU     412-692-7366
    Sappington, Penny Lynn CCM sappingtonpl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Schott, Christopher Emergency Medicine, CCM schottck@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Mary Margaret Murtha
    murthmm@upmc.edu     412.647.3336
    Schuchert, Vaishali Dixit Surgery & CCM schuchertv@upmc.edu
    412.692.2850
    Admin Assistant: Joyce Selden
    seldenj@upmc.edu     412.692.2850
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Shutter, Lori CCM, Neurology & Neurosurgery shutterla@upmc.edu
    412.647.8410
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Siedsma, Matthew CCM, CRISMA siedsmamp@upmc.edu
    412-647-6249
    Simon, Dennis CCM dennis.simon2@chp.edu
    412.692.9919
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Sperry, Jason L. CCM sperryjl@upmc.edu
    412.802.8270
    Admin Assistant: Shawntaye Sledge
    sledgesr2@upmc.edu     412-692-2850
    Thompson, Ann CCM & Pediatrics Thompsonae@medschool.pitt.edu
    412.648.9000
    Admin Assistant: JoAnn Reed
    jareed@medschool.pitt.edu     412.648.9000
    Venkataraman, Shekhar CCM venkataramanst@upmc.edu
    412.692.6251
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Wallace, David John CCM & EM wallacedj@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Wallisch, Jessica CCM jessica.wallisch@chp.edu
    412-692-6264
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925
    Wallisch IV, William CCM, Anes wallischwj@upmc.edu
    412-232-8006
    Watson, Gregory A. Surgery & CCM, Secondary watsong@upmc.edu
    412.647.3065
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Wen, Xiaoyan CCM, CRISMA wenx@upmc.edu
    412.383.4205
    White, Douglas B. CCM whitedb@upmc.edu
    412.864.3757
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Woods, Kendra CCM kendra.woods@chp.edu
    412-692-5907
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@chp.edu     412-692-5925
    Yende, Sachin CCM yendes@upmc.edu
    412.647.8403
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073