Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Kim-Campbell, Nahmah CCM kimcampbellna@upmc.edu
    412.692.9914
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Kochanek, Patrick Michael CCM kochanekpm@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.383.1900
    Admin Assistant: Fran Mistrick
    mistrickfh@upmc.edu     412.624.6735
    Kulvichit, Win CCM kulvichitw@upmc.edu
    (412) 383-4213
    Lin, Jiuann-Huey (Ivy) CCM jiuannhuey.lin5@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412-692-7366
    Lopez-Magallon, Alejandro CCM lopezmagallonaj@upmc.edu
    Loveranes, Melissa CCM loveranesma@upmc.edu
    Mayr, Florian CCM mayrfb@upmc.edu
    412-360-2259
    Mazariegos, George CCM George.Mazariegos@chp.edu
    412-692-6110
    Mockus, Linas CCM mockusl@upmc.edu
    412.647.3035
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Molyneaux, Bradley Neurology, CCM molyneauxbj@upmc.edu
    412-383-9776
    Admin Assistant: Lisa Barthelemy
    barthelemyl@upmc.edu     412-648-9720
    Moore, Jason CCM moorje@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6795
    Moran, Colleen Anesthesiology, CCM morancm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3824
    Muñoz, Ricardo A. CCM & Pediatrics munorx@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5540
    Admin Assistant: Kathy Russo
    RussKM@upmc.edu     412.692.7366
    Murray, Holt CCM murrhn@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Neal, Matthew CCM nealm2@upmc.edu
    Orr, Richard A. CCM orrra@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.692.5164
    Padmanabhan, Rajagopala CCM padmanabhanrr@upmc.edu
    Peck Palmer, Octavia CCM palmerom@upmc.edu
    412-578-9489
    Phillips, Dennis CCM, Anes phillipsd4@upmc.edu
    412-864-1611
    Pinsky, Michael R. CCM pinskymr@upmc.edu
    412.647.9073, 412.647.7766
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Polderman, Kees CCM poldermankh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Preus, Alexander CCM preusap@upmc.edu
    Przybysz, Mary CCM