Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Donadee, Chenell CCM donadeecl@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Elmer, Jonathan Emergency Medicine, CCM elmerjp@upmc.edu
    646.696.0454
    Emlet, Lillian CCM & EM emlell@upmc.edu
    Emlet, David R. CCM, CRISMA emletd@upmc.edu
    412-383.4205
    Ferimer, Howard CCM ferimerh@upmc.edu
    412-917-1465
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Fink, Ericka L. CCM finkel@ccm.upmc.edu
    412-692-5164
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5164
    Forsythe, Raquel M. Surgery & CCM forsytherm@upmc.edu
    412-692-4503
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Fuhrman, Dana CCM dana.fuhrman@chp.edu
    412.383.4208
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Girard, Timothy D. CCM, CRISMA timothy.girard@upmc.edu
    Gomez Danies, Hernando CCM gomezh@upmc.edu
    412.383.4207
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Gretchen, Catherine CCM catherine.gretchen@chp.edu
    412.692.9917
    Gunn, Scott R. CCM gunnsr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Haliko, Shannon CCM halikosa@upmc.edu
    Hamilton, Melinda CCM fiedml@upmc.edu
    412.692.6090
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412.692.5925
    Horvat, Christopher CCM christopher.horvat@chp.edu
    412.692-5298
    Admin Assistant: Lori Markey
    markeyl@upmc.edu     412-692-5925
    Hotchkiss, John R. CCM hotchkissjr@upmc.edu
    412-647-6966
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Howell, Gina CCM, Anes howellgm@upmc.edu
    412-647-0635
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Izawa, Junichi izawaj@upmc.edu
    Jha, Ruchira CCM jharm3@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Kaynar, A. Murat CCM, Anes kaynarm@upmc.edu
    412-647-9073
    Keegan, Joshua CCM keeganjm@upmc.edu
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kim, Hyung Kook CCM kimhk@upmc.edu
    412.647.3136