Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Huang, David T. CCM & EM, MACRO, CRISMA huangdt@upmc.edu
    412.647.6818
    Admin Assistant: Meghan Buck
    buckml@upmc.edu     412.864.1599
    Kahn, Jeremy M. CCM kahnjm@upmc.edu
    412.683.7601
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Keegan, Joshua CCM keeganjm@upmc.edu
    Kellum, John A. CCM kellum@pitt.edu
    412.383.4223
    Admin Assistant: Karen Nieri
    nierika@upmc.edu      412-383-4293
    Kulvichit, Win CCM kulvichitw@upmc.edu
    (412) 383-4213
    Loveranes, Melissa CCM loveranesma@upmc.edu
    Mockus, Linas CCM mockusl@upmc.edu
    412.647.3035
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Mohan, Deepika CCM mohand@upmc.edu
    412.647.6357
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Molyneaux, Bradley Neurology, CCM molyneauxbj@upmc.edu
    412-383-9776
    Admin Assistant: Lisa Barthelemy
    barthelemyl@upmc.edu     412-648-9720
    Moore, Jason CCM moorje@ccm.upmc.edu
    412.647.6795
    Moran, Colleen Anesthesiology, CCM morancm@upmc.edu
    412.647.3824
    Murray, Holt CCM murrhn@upmc.edu
    412.232.7341
    Admin Assistant: Michelle Brungo
    brungom4@upmc.edu     412.232.7341
    Murugan, Raghavan CCM muruganr@upmc.edu
    412.383.4206
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125
    Neal, Matthew CCM nealm2@upmc.edu
    Padmanabhan, Rajagopala CCM padmanabhanrr@upmc.edu
    Pinsky, Michael R. CCM pinskymr@upmc.edu
    412.647.9073, 412.647.7766
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Polderman, Kees CCM poldermankh@upmc.edu
    412.647.5387
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412-647-8410
    Preus, Alexander CCM preusap@upmc.edu
    Puyana, Juan Carlos CCM & Surgery puyajc@upmc.edu
    412.647.0421
    Admin Assistant: Chris Therrien
    therrienc@upmc.edu     412.647.0421
    Rosenbloom, Alan J. CCM rosenbloomaj@ccm.upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Traci Green
    greetk@upmc.edu     412.647.8410
    Rosengart, Matthew R. CCM & Surgery rosengartmr@upmc.edu
    412.647.0860, 412-647-0597
    Admin Assistant: Kris Baldridge
    baldridgek@upmc.edu     412.647.3065
    Rotondi, Armando CCM rotondiaj@upmc.edu
    412.605.3972
    Admin Assistant: Brandon McLaughlin
    mclaughlinbr@upmc.edu     412-647-9073
    Sappington, Penny Lynn CCM sappingtonpl@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    412.647.8499
    Schott, Christopher Emergency Medicine, CCM schottck@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Mary Margaret Murtha
    murthmm@upmc.edu     412.647.3336
    Seymour, Christopher W. CCM & EM seymourcw@upmc.edu
    412.647.7125
    Admin Assistant: Jackie Toboz
    tobozjm2@upmc.edu     412.647.7125