Skip to Content

Directory

Browse by last name:
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Name Dept Contact Info
    Abhishek, Fnu CCM abhishekf@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Abraham, Alan CCM & Pediatrics abraac@upmc.edu
    412.692.7626
    Abunto, Ruben CCM abuntor@upmc.edu
    412.232.5918
    Admin Assistant: Lenore Goodale
    goodalel@upmc.edu     412.232.5918
    Adalja, Amesh A. CCM, EM, Medicine AAdalja@upmc-biosecurity.org
    724.822.2035
    Agboola, Sunday CCM agboolasa@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Brenda Palma
    palmabj@upmc.edu     412.748.3038
    Al-Jaghbeer, Mohammed CCM aljaghbeermj@upmc.edu
    973.234.8016
    Al-Khafaji, Ali CCM alkhafajia2@upmc.edu
    412.647.9238
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Alarcon, Louis H. Surgery & Secondary CCM alarconl@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Glynis Arnold
    arnoldga@upmc.edu     412.647.1158
    Alexander, Henry CCM alexanderlh@anes.upmc.edu
    412.383.1906
    Amit, Meghana CCM amitm@upmc.edu
    412.748.3038
    Admin Assistant: Brenda Palma
    palmabj@upmc.edu     412.748.3038
    Ammon, Charles CCM ammonc2@upmc.edu
    412.647.3736
    Anderson, Kimberly Gail CCM andersonkg@upmc.edu
    412.958.3911
    Anderson, Maighdlin CCM andersonmw@upmc.edu
    Aneja, Raj CCM anejar@upmc.edu
    Admin Assistant: Janet Santucci
    santuccijm@upmc.edu     412.692.7260
    Angus, Derek C. CCM angusdc@upmc.edu
    412.647.6965
    Admin Assistant: Robin Rice
    ricere@upmc.edu     412.647.6965
    Ashcraft, LauraEllen CCM ashcraftlg@upmc.edu
    412-647-3136
    Asher, Nikhil CCM ashernr@upmc.edu
    412.647.3135
    Au, Alicia CCM auak@upmc.edu
    412-692-6261
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Marshall
    joanne.marshall3@chp.edu     412.692.5164
    Austin, Shamly CCM austins2@upmc.edu
    412.647.0411
    Bajus, Danielle CCM bajusdc@upmc.edu
    Balachandran, Anita CCM balachandrana@upmc.edu
    412.784.3038
    Admin Assistant: Brenda Palma
    palmabj@upmc.edu     412.784.3038
    Baldisseri, Marie CCM, Dept. of Medicine, Dept. of Health Promotion and Development baldisserimr@upmc.edu
    412.647.8499
    Admin Assistant: Joanne Woodson
    woodsonjl@upmc.edu     412.647.8499
    Baptist, Tim CCM baptistts@upmc.edu
    Barnhart, Kimberlee CCM barnhartka@upmc.edu
    412.647.6249
    Basile, Kim CCM basilekm@upmc.edu