Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
PICU Fellow's Office Rm #5424
Presenter: 
Ames

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation
Syndicate content