Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

PCCM Resident SIM Session - WISER

Date: 
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Series: 
PCCM Resident SIM Sessions
Place: 
WISER
Presenter: 
Melinda Hamilton, MD

PCCM Resident SIM Session - WISER

Date: 
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Series: 
PCCM Resident SIM Sessions
Place: 
WISER
Presenter: 
Melinda Hamilton, MD

Med Student Procedure Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER Simulation Center
Presenter: 
David Crippen, MD

Med Student Procedure Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER Simulation Center
Presenter: 
David Crippen, MD

Med Student Procedure Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 08/12/2016 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER Simulation Center
Presenter: 
David Crippen, MD

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/29/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Series: 
Resident Lecture
Place: 
PICU Fellow office

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/22/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Series: 
Resident Lecture
Place: 
PICU Fellow office

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Series: 
Resident Lecture
Place: 
PICU Fellow office

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Series: 
Resident Lecture
Place: 
PICU Fellow office

PICU Resident Lectures

Date: 
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Series: 
Resident Lecture
Place: 
PICU Fellow office
Syndicate content