Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

Mechanical Ventilation

Date: 
Wed, 11/02/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
W. Ramcharitar

MS4/RESIDENTS NO LECTURES THIS WEEK

Date: 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 1:00pm - Fri, 10/28/2011 - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife Hall

Coma

Date: 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. Darby

Fever Workup in the ICU

Date: 
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. Sperry

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Mon, 10/17/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

Arrythmias

Date: 
Wed, 09/28/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
A. Sanchez

CANCELLED Mechanical Ventilation

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
W. Ramcharitar

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

ARDS

Date: 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
M. Kaynar

ACUTE RENAL FAILURE

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. EDWARDS
Syndicate content