Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

Hemorrhagic Shock & Resuscitation

Date: 
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
S. Tisherman

GI Bleed

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
S. Tisherman

LECTURE RESCHEDULED TO 9/21/11

Date: 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
Edwards

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

CANCELLED Nutrition in the ICU

Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. Moore

GI Bleed

Date: 
Tue, 09/20/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
S. Tisherman

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

Arrhythmias

Date: 
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
A. Sanchez

ACUTE RENAL FAILURE

Date: 
Wed, 09/21/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
SCAIFE 615
Presenter: 
J. EDWARDS

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Tue, 09/06/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
CCM
Syndicate content