Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

CANCELLED Mechanical Ventilation

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
W. Ramcharitar

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

ARDS

Date: 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
M. Kaynar

ACUTE RENAL FAILURE

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. EDWARDS

Ventilator Demonstration

Date: 
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
Respiratory Therapy Dept

Hemorrhagic Shock & Resuscitation

Date: 
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
S. Tisherman

GI Bleed

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
S. Tisherman

LECTURE RESCHEDULED TO 9/21/11

Date: 
Wed, 09/14/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
Edwards

NO LECTURE

Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615

CANCELLED Nutrition in the ICU

Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
Scaife 615
Presenter: 
J. Moore
Syndicate content