Skip to Content

PICU Resident Lectures

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Alderweld

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Even

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow:

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Kaselitz

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow:

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow:

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Munjal

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Alcamo

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow: Raees

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow: Munjal
Syndicate content