Skip to Content

Medical Student Core Lectures

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
6FG
Presenter: 
S Gunn, MD

Medical Student Procedures Workshop

Date: 
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER
Presenter: 
H Kim, MD

Medical Student Procedures Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER
Presenter: 
F. Mayr, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
VA
Presenter: 
D Blisard, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
TICU
Presenter: 
A Al-Khafaji

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
N/A
Presenter: 
N/A

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
VA
Presenter: 
D. Blisard, MD

Medical Student Procedures Workshop

Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
WISER
Presenter: 
F. Mayr, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
4F/5F,4G
Presenter: 
D. Crippen, MD

Medical Student Teaching Rounds

Date: 
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Series: 
4th Year Med Students
Place: 
TICU
Presenter: 
A. Al-Khafaji, MD
Syndicate content