Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Alcamo
Faculty: 
Venkataraman

Evaluation

CANCELLED:SCCM Practice Session II

Date: 
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conference

SCCM Practice Session I

Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conference

CANCELLED: PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow:Madurski

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow:Wolf

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow: Prout

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow:Kernan

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Alcamo
Syndicate content