Skip to Content

Pediatrics

Cancelled:PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

Introduction to PCCM Journal Club & Professor Rounds

Date: 
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

Cancelled: PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kaselitz
Faculty: 
Horvat

Evaluation

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite
Syndicate content