Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow:

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Munjal

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Kendra; Fellow: Alcamo

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow: Raees

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Mindy; Fellow: Munjal

CCM Holiday Luncheon

Date: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
University Club, Ballroom A

PCCM Holiday Luncheon

Date: 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Place: 
Faculty Pavillion, 2nd Floor

Joint CCM Surgery Conference

Date: 
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Place: 
FP 1104

Joint CCM Surgery Conference

Date: 
Thu, 01/11/2018 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Place: 
FP 1104

Joint CCM Surgery Conference

Date: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Place: 
FP 1104
Presenter: 
Even
Syndicate content