Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/17/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Pharmacokinetics Workshop, Emily Polischuk, PharmD

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Recent Review, Dr S Shein [Carcillo]
+ Trial of the Arctic Sun for Temperature Management in Small Children, Dr E Fink + J Williams, Medivance

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/03/2011 - 12:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr R Matos [Au]

Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 12:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr F Lodeserto [Watson]

Physiology Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 12:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr D Simon [Felmet]

ECMO Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 12:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr B Newell [Salonia]

Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr E Miller [E Fink]

Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. F. Casey [Hamilton]

Physiology Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. L Watkins [Dezfulian]

Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. S Shein [Su]

Single Subject

Syndicate content