Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. S Shein [Su]

Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. E. Miller [Clark]

Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 09/01/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr. A Willyerd [Watson] -- CANCELLED 8/25

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/25/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr L Watkins [Bayir]

Physiology Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/18/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr E Brockman [Thompson]

ECMO Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/11/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Pediatric Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr A Willyerd [Venkataraman]

Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/04/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
Pediatric Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Presenter: 
Dr N Kim-Campbell [Aneja]

Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/21/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm, #05230 CHP
Syndicate content