Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/04/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conf Rm #5230
Fellow: 
Dr A Willyerd
Faculty: 
Dr A Au
Title(s): 
Recent Review

Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/28/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conf Rm #5230
Fellow: 
Dr J Mendelson
Faculty: 
Dr Y Domnina
Title(s): 
CICU Journal Club - Sildenafil Trial

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/21/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conf Rm #5230
Fellow: 
Dr B Newmyer
Faculty: 
Dr A Thompson
Title(s): 
Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/14/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conf Rm #5230
Fellow: 
Dr D Iyer
Faculty: 
Dr C Dezfulian
Title(s): 
Recent Review

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
CHP PICU Conf Rm #5230
Fellow: 
Dr N Ferguson
Faculty: 
Dr H Bayir
Title(s): 
Single Subject

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/28/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230, CHP

ECMO Journal Club, Dr YS daSilva [Clark]

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/21/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230, CHP

Recent Review, Dr M Browning[Hamilton]

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230, CHP

Single Subject, Dr D Pang [Fink]

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230, CHP

Recent Review, Dr D Iyer [Aneja]

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Series: 
PCCM Journal Club
Place: 
PICU Conf Rm #5230, CHP
Presenter: 
Dr E Brockman

CICU Journal Club, Dr E Brockman [Bochkoris]

Syndicate content