Skip to Content

Pediatrics

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Idris Evans, MD, MA

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Alicia Alcamo, MD, MPH

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Alicia Alcamo, MD, MPH

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Aldewereld
Faculty: 
Fink

Evaluation

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Alicia Fellow:Azar

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite
Syndicate content