Skip to Content

Pediatrics

PCCM/PEM CICU Echo Rounds

Date: 
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
TBD
Faculty: 
TBD

Evaluation

Syndicate content