Skip to Content

Journal Club

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
None
Faculty: 
Venkataraman
Title(s): 
"TBD"

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 06/20/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Alessi
Faculty: 
Wolf

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 06/13/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Hanson
Faculty: 
Prout

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 06/06/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Raees
Faculty: 
Dezfulian

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/30/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Gardner
Faculty: 
Alcamo

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Pelletier
Faculty: 
CICU

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
LaCount
Faculty: 
Fuhrman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Rakkar
Faculty: 
Hamilton

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Munjal (ECMO JC)
Faculty: 
Venkataraman

Evaluation

PCCM Journal Club

Date: 
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
PICU Conf. Rm #05230
Fellow: 
Kaselitz
Faculty: 
Kernan

Evaluation

Syndicate content