Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

Fellow Ed:PCCM/PEM POCUS Meeting (Ultrasound)

Date: 
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

ED/CCM POCUS Case Review Session

Date: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

CICU Educational Rounds

Date: 
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Place: 
Turner Conference Room

Joint PCCM/ED conference

Date: 
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Place: 
AOB Conference Rm, 2nd Floor, ED Suite

PCCM Sim Sessions (WISER)

Date: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Place: 
CHP Sim Lab-2nd Floor
Presenter: 
Alicia Alcamo, MD, MPH
Syndicate content