Skip to Content

Pediatrics (All)

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 09/01/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/25/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 08/18/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/21/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 07/14/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230) Cancelled

Date: 
Thu, 07/07/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation

PCCM Professor Rounds - (PICU Conf. Rm 05230)

Date: 
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Evaluable lecture: 
Lecture evaluation
Syndicate content